Gig Dates

Here’s a list of dates and places you can catch the Flat Broke Blues Band live. To bring the FBBB to your venue, just call (906) 869-4049 or (906) 226-6112 or send an email.

Saturday, January 19, 2019 – 9:00pm – 1:00pm
Heikki Lunta Fest Snowball at Barr’s Bar – Negaunee, MI

Friday, February 15, 2019 – 8:00pm -11:00pm
UP200 Party at the Delft Bistro – Marquette,MI

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – 8:00pm – Midnight
Michigan Ice Fest Blowout at the Barge Inn – Munising, MI

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Winter Roots Festival at the Ore Dock Brewing Co. – Marquette, MI

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bluesday Tuesday at the Peter White Public Library – Marquette, MI

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
GOOF-FEST at Barr’s Bar – Negaunee, MI

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Pictured Rocks Days at Bayshore Park – Munising, MI

Friday, June 14, 2019 – 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Michihistrigan Rendezvous Ride-In – Gould City, MI

Saturday, June 29, 2019 – 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Nahma Music Fest – Nahma, MI

Saturday, July 6, 2019 – 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Big Bay Summer Concerts – Fire on the Bay Pre-fireworks Show – Big Bay, MI

Friday, July 12, 2019 – 5:00pm – 6:30pm
Rockin’ The Bay Music Festival – Gladstone, MI

Friday, July 26, 2019 – 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Downtown Marquette Blueberry Festival – Marquette, MI

Saturday, August 24, 2019 – 12:30pm – 2:00pm
Alpha Blues Fest – Alpha, MI

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bluesday Tuesday on the Steps – Peter White Public Library – Marquette, MI