Gig Dates

Here’s a list of dates and places you can catch the Flat Broke Blues Band live. To bring the FBBB to your venue, just call (906) 869-4049 or (906) 226-6112 or send an email.

 

Saturday, June 12, 2021 – 12:00 Noon – 3:30pm
Bald Eagle Harley-Davidson Summer Parking Lot Party – Marquette, MI

Saturday, June 19, 2021 – 3:00pm – 8:00pm
Michihistrigan Rendezvous Ride-In – Gould City, MI

Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Nahma Music Fest – Nahma, MI

Sunday, July 4th, 2021 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Food Fest Pre-Fireworks Show – Mattson Park – Marquette, MI

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Alger County Parks & Rec Summer Concert – Bayshore Park – Munising, MI

Thursday, July 29, 2021 – 7:00pm -9:00pm
Under the Marquee – Delft Bistro – Marquette, MI

Saturday, August 14, 2021 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Marquette County Fair – Marquette Co. Fairgrounds – Skandia, MI

Thursday, August 19, 2021 – 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Old Ish Summer Concert Series – Ishpeming, MI

Friday, August 20, 2021 – 9:00pm – 11:00pm
Lakenenland Music Fest – Lakenenland – Harvey, MI

Sunday, August 22, 2021 – 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Party on the Patio at the Up North Lodge – Gwinn, MI

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Rock Summer Concert Series – Rock Gazebo – Rock, MI

Monday, August 30, 2021 – 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Blues On The Steps – Peter White Public Library – Marquette, MI

Thursday, September 2, 2021 – 5:00pm – 8:00pm
TV6/FOX UP Business After Hours – Ore Dock Brewing Co. – Marquette, MI

Sunday, September 5, 2021 – 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Marquette Area Blues Fest – Mattson Park – Marquette, MI

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Bald Eagle Harley-Davidson Fall Parking Lot Party – Marquette, MI